0
LOCAL: (717) 354-2430
Shop
Order within 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Petal Perfect Flower Shop
Local New Holland, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Feb 02, 2024
Name: Shelly B

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: May 23, 2023
Name: Shelly F

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful and exactly as pictured. They arrived promptly without any problems, thank you!
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Susan A

State/Province:CA

You delivered beautiful flowers on schedule. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Theresa C

State/Province:NJ

Ordered flowers for my Mom for Mother's day. Decided to shop local this holiday, my Mom received the most beautiful arrangement! Thank you for such a wonderful personal touch to your arrangement, the team at Petal Perfect are the best! Heather personally reached out and had the greatest customer service! Thank you for making my Mom's day special!
Date: Apr 20, 2023
Name: Susan U

State/Province:PA

Petal Perfect provided two beautiful arrangements for my birthday this week - among the nicest we've ever received! In addition to the friendly delivery person and the professional florists, your staff member named Heather was immensely helpful when we couldn't figure out who sent them - the only clue was the initials SG at the bottom of the greeting. Heather researched things and learned the sender was somewhere overseas, and the next day she followed up with more details. We learned that SG means Singapore (as a country) and the florist system called the sender, who emailed us. Thanks!!
Date: Mar 31, 2023
Name: Ramona L

State/Province:PA

Nice arrangement and delivery. I would have liked some floral preservatives.
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Gary S

State/Province:PA

My wife was very happy with her valentines roses.
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Deanna M

State/Province:PA

My wife loved the arrangementand delivery was on time
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: Corrie F

State/Province:NH

EXCEPTIONAL service! Sending my out of state sister some love and they delivered a BEAUTIFUL arrangement in less then an hour! Thank you for helping make my sisters dark day a bit brighter!!
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Leanne F

State/Province:PA

I appreciated the call immediately after I placed my order, letting me know that the plant I selected was not available, but providing a favorable alternative. Great customer service. The recipient was thrilled by the size & health of the plant! Will definitely order again.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Anthony H

State/Province:PA

The flowers were very beautiful and they were delivered on time. The recipient of the flowers was surprised and commented on the quality and beauty of the flowers. I would certainly use Petal Perfect again.
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: J K

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful! Fresh and very trendy. My friend loved them! I'm so pleased!
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Susan J

State/Province:PA

As I ordered feel better flowers for a dear friend, I called to clarify the details with Corinne. I explained how much I wanted my gift to express a positive message during a difficult time. The results were over and above what I ordered. Thank you for making this gift even better, for my friend who smiles her way through some very dark days. Thank you Petal perfect for partnering with me to share this gift. Thank you All!
Date: Mar 31, 2022
Name: Amy E

State/Province:PA

The whole process of ordering online was easy, delivery occurred when it was supposed to and the recipient was so surprised and happy, which was the best part!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Heriberto G

State/Province:PA

You guys are awesome
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Ann S

State/Province:PA

I have purchased many flower arrangements in the past few years. I was always very happy with them. This time was the exception. It was much smaller than I expected and almost impossible to water. I will order from you in the future because this was the only time I was disappointed.
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name: Jessica C

State/Province:PA

I have received many flowers from you guys and this was my first time ordering. They loved them just as I. Thank you once again for placing a smile on their faces for the week or so. Much appreciated!
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Carolyn N

State/Province:PA

Everything we have ever gotten from Petal Perfect has been just beautiful they do a superb job.
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name: Kelly B

State/Province:PA

Always beautiful and on time
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name: Zach B

State/Province:PA

Amazing service! And beautiful fresh flower arrangement for my wife! I placed the order at 10:00am and the flowers were in her hand before noon!